Redistricting Advisory Committee For 2021 Single-Member Districts Redistricting

- 1) Kayla Morrison Superintendent Lorenzo ISD
- 2) District 1 Charles Gonzales
- 3) District 2 Thea Bloys
- 4) District 3 Lisa Mobbs
- 5) District 4 Freddy Miranda
- 6) District 5 Santos Moreno

The RAC committee will be meeting on December 6th at 8:00 a.m. in the Secondary Building of Lorenzo ISD in Room 2.