Skip Navigation

Lorenzo ISD School Board

Larry Birdwell - President (At-Large)

Brandon Aycock- Vice - President (Trustee Place 3)

Bradlee Davis - Trustee Place 1

Tony Mendoza - Trustee Place 2 

Rebecca Mendoza - Trustee At-Large

Ruben Garcia - Secretary - Trustee Place 4

Deborah Kirksey - Trustee Place 5


2020 Adopted Single Member District Boundaries


Vision: Lorenzo ISD is committed to creating an academic environment where effective instructional practice impacts student growth and performance in the state standards every day.

© Copyright 2019 - Lorenzo ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM